White Sands, New Mexico

Post your photography.
mnaz

White Sands, New Mexico

Post by mnaz » October 6th, 2005, 6:46 pm

(for K & D).....

K&D

Post by K&D » October 6th, 2005, 8:10 pm

oh wow, i really want to get the chance to visit new mexico...everyones like how's new mexico and i'm like i don't know i'm studying and staying on campus...now i have a flat tire and i don't have that much money for gas.
Blah!

mtmynd

Post by mtmynd » October 7th, 2005, 10:25 am

Another shot from White Sands -

jimboloco

Post by jimboloco » October 11th, 2005, 1:48 pm

n oh yeah, I compullsively will once again polish these diamonds in the rough into the jewels they really are, waiting to be released.
another shot from white sands -
oh, mr magoo, you've did it agin :o
¡muchas gracias!
(for k & d).....
oh i am sure you are absolutely entranced by your environz, locale, ma'am, and oy have a suggestion for you, the artist-writer, natalie goldberg, not boig, not burger, she is an enabler for expressiveness, writing down th bonez, and living color. she hangs out in your borough, your urbane colloquial enrichedbythevistasandclimate country. a part-time meditater as well
[color=darkcyan]i'm on a survival mission
yo ho ho an a bottle of rum om[/color]

mnaz

Post by mnaz » October 11th, 2005, 2:33 pm

jimbo.... I'm not sure what you're doing with the pics (I missed that info., I'm sure), but I like it.... darker and sharper.... Thanks.

mtmynd

Post by mtmynd » October 11th, 2005, 3:28 pm

Looks good, Jimbo... or should I say 'better"...?

Thanks!

Doreen Peri
Site Admin

Post by Doreen Peri » October 11th, 2005, 3:44 pm

I love the original photos and jimbo's enhancements, too!

Very nice, both of you!